Your dashboard with 24/7 real time data about your shop

FULFILLMENT DASHBOARD

With our dashboard, you always have your most important key figures in view. Across all your shops, all your countries. No matter whether we do your fulfilment for Germany, Austria, Switzerland or elsewhere. With the dashboard, you'll always have an overview.

FULFILLMENT DASHBOARD

With our dashboard, you always have your most important key figures in view. Across all your shops, all your countries. No matter whether we do your fulfilment for Germany, Austria, Switzerland or elsewhere. With the dashboard, you'll always have an overview.

Trust
is good,
control
is better.

We want to make the fulfilment process as transparent as possible. Honestly, and really honestly. Which is why we provide you, as an MH direkt customer, with all data, key figures and values, compact and clear. With our Fulfilment Dashboard, on which you can see 24/7 and practically in real time what is happening in your online shop. From here you can check your orders, monitor all stock movements, see the key figures on stock levels, check your returns and have everything else in view at all times.

Trust is good,
control is better.

We want to make the fulfilment process as transparent as possible. Honestly, and really honestly. Which is why we provide you, as an MH direkt customer, with all data, key figures and values, compact and clear. With our Fulfilment Dashboard, on which you can see 24/7 and practically in real time what is happening in your online shop. From here you can check your orders, monitor all stock movements, see the key figures on stock levels, check your returns and have everything else in view at all times.

User-friendly fulfilment dashboard

User-friendly fulfilment dashboard

24/7 Real-time Access | Orders | Stock | Service Levels

Our dashboard is equipped with all the important key figures, so you can see all the insights about the processing of your orders, stock levels, and much more. You need more data? No problem. The dashboard is an in-house development and gets all data from our ERP system. This means that we remain in control of the situation and can expand the dashboard with useful key figures. Of course, we evaluate the requirements and possibilities of implementation. Because if it is useful for your company, it will most likely be useful for others as well.

On the homepage you get a first overview

Immediately after logging in, you will see your order flow. Panta rhei, yes, everything flows. Above all, your orders must flow. Order flow is the process that your orders go through, from the transmission to our system of your orders, which are in the picking process, to the handover to the parcel service provider.

 

You can see how many orders have been sent to us, or whether a label could not be created for an order, for example. You can see your returns or at a glance which SKUs are sold out and urgently need replenishment.

Orders, Products & Warehousing

By far the most important part is your orders. The majority of end customers want to know when the package will be delivered, even if they have received a tracking link after handover to the parcel service provider. It is therefore all the more important that you have quick access to this information and that customer service can provide quick feedback.

 

At the same time, you also get an important insight into the key figures in the warehouse. The Fulfilment Dashboard shows you your stock in real time. You want to know which products sell best? No problem. In some industries it is important to keep the products with a batch and a best before date. This is also queried via our ERP system and displayed in the dashboard.

Orders, Products & Warehousing

By far the most important part is your orders. The majority of end customers want to know when the package will be delivered, even if they have received a tracking link after handover to the parcel service provider. It is therefore all the more important that you have quick access to this information and that customer service can provide quick feedback.

 

At the same time, you also get an important insight into the key figures in the warehouse. The Fulfilment Dashboard shows you your stock in real time. You want to know which products sell best? No problem. In some industries it is important to keep the products with a batch and a best before date. This is also queried via our ERP system and displayed in the dashboard.

Reports & Service Levels

We have already written about wanting to be as transparent as possible. We also comply with this in the reports. We show you our own service quality in terms of order processing and returns, as well as the quality of the parcel service providers involved.

 

You can see the most important KPIs in logistics here:

  • Service Quality Pick & Pack: how long do we need to get
    an order ready for dispatch?
  • Service quality parcel service providers: how long do
    our parcel service providers need on the last mile?

  • Service quality returns: how long do we need to process your returns after they arrive at our
    central warehouse in Austria?

You run your own online shop and want to take off? We take over the fulfillment for you and you concentrate on selling.

Just like an all-inclusive vacation. Only better!

You run your own online shop and want to take off? We take over the fulfillment for you and you concentrate on selling.

Just like an all-inclusive vacation. Only better!

The advantages of our Fulfillment Dashboard

Control over key fulfilment parameters: 24/7 in real time.

Full transparency over the entire fulfilment process.

The most important logistics key figures from 20 years of e-commerce experience.

Continuous further development of the dashboard by our IT.

Period freely selectable and the possibility to export data.

Reports on our own performance and that of our partners.

  • Control over the most important
    fulfilment parameters: 24/7 in
    real time.
  • Full transparency over the
    complete fulfilment process.
  • The most important key figures of
    logistics from 20 years of
    e-commerce experience.
  • Continuous further development of the
    dashboard by our IT.
  • Period freely selectable and the
    option to export data.
  • Reports on our own
    performance and that of our
    partners.

So you have everything in view. At any time.

And if you have any questions, requests, suggestions or - can happen in all holy times ... - complaints, you can always get in touch with us via your dashboard or right here.

What our customers say

Slide Henry Wieser Waterdrop With MH-Direkt, we have a reliable and entrepreneurial partner who has accompanied us from hour 0
within 3 years to a company operating throughout Europe and has played a significant role in shaping our success in e-commerce fulfilment.
We appreciate the excellent cooperation at eye level,
the flexible as well as innovative way of working and the handshake quality of the entire team.
Henry wieser | co-founder and cco at waterdrop "Always a sympathetic ear."
Slide Tailor-made solutions with a high level of competence, above-average commitment and lots of
know-how make MH direkt an ideal partner.
Andreas Gähwiler | CEO Nuffinz "Nuff said."
Slide We value MH direkt as a highly professional,
flexible partner with whom you can talk at any time.
This is particularly important to us, in addition to the smooth handling
of all fulfilment tasks.
Konrad Kreid | Sports Nutrition "Reliable Partner."

What our customers say

5/5

Slide Henry Wieser Waterdrop With MH-Direkt we have a reliable and entrepreneurial partner who has accompanied us from hour 0 within 3 years to a Europe-wide operating company and has significantly contributed to our success in e-commerce fulfillment. We appreciate the excellent cooperation at eye level, the flexible and innovative way of working as well as the handshake quality of the entire team. Henry wieser | co-founder and cco at waterdrop "Always a sympathetic ear." Slide Tailor-made solutions
with high competence, above-average commitment and lots of
know-how make MH direkt an ideal partner.
Andreas Gähwiler | CEO Nuffinz "Nuff said."
Slide We value MH direkt as a highly professional, flexible partner with whom you can talk at any time. This is particularly important to us, in addition to the smooth handling of all fulfillment tasks. Konrad Kreid | Sports Nutrition "Reliable Partner."

You have clear ideas?
 Then get in touch with us and we will create your individual fulfillment offer.

Dein Dashboard mit 24/7 Echzeit-Daten zu deinem Shop

FULFILLMENT DASHBOARD

Mit unserem Dashboard hast du deine wichtigsten Kennzahlen immer im Blick. Über alle deine Shops, all deine Länder. Ganz egal, ob wir dein Fulfillment für Deutschland, Österreich, die Schweiz oder sonst wo machen. Mit dem Dashboard behältst du den Überblick.

FULFILLMENT DASHBOARD

Mit unserem Dashboard hast du deine wichtigsten Kennzahlen immer im Blick. Über alle deine Shops, all deine Länder. Ganz egal, ob wir dein Fulfillment für Deutschland, Österreich, die Schweiz oder sonst wo machen. Mit dem Dashboard behältst du den Überblick.

Vertrauen
ist gut,
Kontrolle
ist besser.

Wir möchten den Fulfillment Prozess so transparent gestalten, wie es nur geht. Ehrlich, und zwar richtig ehrlich. Weshalb wir dir als MH direkt Kunde alle Daten, Kennzahlen und Werte zur Verfügung stellen, kompakt und übersichtlich. Mit unserem Fulfillment Dashboard, auf dem du 24/7 und praktisch in Echtzeit sehen kannst, was sich in deinem Onlineshop so tut. Von hier aus kontrollierst du deine Bestellungen, überwachst alle Lagerbewegungen, siehst die Kennzahlen zum Lagerbestand, checkst deine Retouren und hast auch sonst jederzeit alles im Blick.

Vertrauen ist gut,
Kontrolle ist besser.

Wir möchten den Fulfillment Prozess so transparent gestalten, wie es nur geht. Ehrlich, und zwar richtig ehrlich. Weshalb wir dir als MH direkt Kunde alle Daten, Kennzahlen und Werte zur Verfügung stellen, kompakt und übersichtlich. Mit unserem Fulfillment Dashboard, auf dem du 24/7 und praktisch in Echtzeit sehen kannst, was sich in deinem Onlineshop so tut. Von hier aus kontrollierst du deine Bestellungen, überwachst alle Lagerbewegungen, siehst die Kennzahlen zum Lagerbestand, checkst deine Retouren und hast auch sonst jederzeit alles im Blick.

Benutzerfreundliches Fulfillment Dashboard

Benutzerfreundliches Fulfillment Dashboard

24/7 Echtzeit-Zugriff | Orders | Lagerbestand | Service Levels

Unser Dashboard ist mit allen wichtigen Kennzahlen ausgestattet, somit siehst du alle Insights über die Abwicklung deiner Bestellungen, Lagerbestände, u.v.m. Du benötigst weitere Daten? Kein Problem. Das Dashboard ist eine firmeninterne Eigenentwicklung und holt sich alle Daten aus unserem ERP System. Somit bleiben wir auch in Zukunft der Herr der Lage und können das Dashboard mit sinnvollen Kennzahlen erweitern. Natürlich evaluieren wir dabei die Anforderung und Möglichkeiten der Umsetzung. Denn, ist es für dein Unternehmen nützlich, nützt es mit hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit auch anderen.

Auf der Startseite bekommst du einen ersten Überblick

Gleich nach dem Log-in siehst du deinen Order-Flow. Panta rhei, ja alles fließt. Vor allem deine Bestellungen müssen fließen. Mit Order-Flow bezeichnen wir den Prozess, den deine Bestellungen durchmachen, von der Übermittlung an unser System deiner  Bestellungen, die in Kommissionierung sind, bis hin zur Übergabe an den Paketdienstleister.

 

Du kannst nachvollziehen, wie viele Orders an uns übermittelt wurden, oder ob beispielsweise für eine Bestellung kein Label erzeugt werden konnte. Siehst deine Retouren oder gleich auf einen Blick, welche SKUs ausverkauft sind und dringend Nachschub benötigen.

Bestellungen, Produkte & Lagerhaltung

Der mit Abstand wichtigste Part sind deine Bestellungen. Der Großteil der Endkunden möchte wissen, wann das Paket geliefert wird, auch wenn sie nach der Übergabe an den Paketdienstleister einen Tracking-Link erhalten haben. Umso wichtiger ist es, dass du auf diese Informationen schnell Zugriff hast und der Kundendienst eine schnelle Rückmeldung geben kann.

 

Gleichzeitig erhältst du auch eine wichtigen Einsicht über die Kennzahlen im Lager. Das Fulfillment Dashboard zeigt dir deinen Lagerbestand in Echtzeit. Du willst wissen welche Produkte sich am besten verkaufen? Kein Problem. In manchen Branchen ist es wichtig die Produkte mit einer Charge und einem Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum zu führen. Auch das wird über unser ERP System abgefragt und im Dashboard dargestellt.

Bestellungen, Produkte & Lagerhaltung

Der mit Abstand wichtigste Part sind deine Bestellungen. Der Großteil der Endkunden möchte wissen, wann das Paket geliefert wird, auch wenn sie nach der Übergabe an den Paketdienstleister einen Tracking-Link erhalten haben. Umso wichtiger ist es, dass du auf diese Informationen schnell Zugriff hast und der Kundendienst eine schnelle Rückmeldung geben kann.

 

Gleichzeitig erhältst du auch eine wichtigen Einsicht über die Kennzahlen im Lager. Das Fulfillment Dashboard zeigt dir deinen Lagerbestand in Echtzeit. Du willst wissen welche Produkte sich am besten verkaufen? Kein Problem. In manchen Branchen ist es wichtig die Produkte mit einer Charge und einem Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum zu führen. Auch das wird über unser ERP System abgefragt und im Dashboard dargestellt.

Reports & Service Levels

Wir haben schon darüber geschrieben, so transparent wie möglich sein zu wollen. In den Reports kommen wir dem auch nach. Wir zeigen dir ohne Rücksicht auf Verluste unsere eigene Servicequalität in Bezug auf Bestellabwicklung und Retouren, sowie die Qualität der eingebundenen Paketdienstleister.

 

Du kannst hier die wichtigsten KPIs in der Logistik einsehen:

  • Service Qualität Pick & Pack: wie lange benötigen wir, um
         eine Bestellung versandfertig zu machen?
  • Service Qualität Paketdienstleister: wie lange benötigen
         unsere Paketdienstleister auf der Last Mile?
  • Service Qualität Retouren: wie lange benötigen wir für die
         Abarbeitung deiner Retouren nach dem Eingang in unserem
         Zentrallager in Österreich?

Du betreibst deinen eigenen Onlineshop und möchtest durchstarten? Wir übernehmen für dich das Fulfillment und du konzentrierst dich aufs Verkaufen.

Wie im All-inclusive Urlaub. Nur besser!

Du betreibst deinen eigenen Onlineshop und möchtest durchstarten? Wir übernehmen für dich das Fulfillment und du konzentrierst dich aufs Verkaufen.

Wie im All-inclusive Urlaub. Nur besser!

Die Vorteile unseres Fulfillment Dashboards

Kontrolle über die wichtigsten Fulfillment-Parameter: 24/7 in Echtzeit.

Die volle Transparenz über den kompletten Fulfillment-Prozess.

Die wichtigsten Kennzahlen der Logistik aus 20 Jahren E-Commerce Erfahrung.

Ständige Weiterentwicklung des Dashboards durch unsere IT.

Zeitraum frei wählbar und die Möglichkeit zum Datenexport.

Reports über unsere eigene Performance und die unserer Partner.

  • Kontrolle über die wichtigsten
         Fulfillment-Parameter: 24/7 in
         Echtzeit.
  • Die volle Transparenz über den
         kompletten Fulfillment-Prozess.
  • Die wichtigsten Kennzahlen der
         Logistik aus 20 Jahren
         E-Commerce Erfahrung.
  • Ständige Weiterentwicklung des
         Dashboards durch unsere IT.
  • Zeitraum frei wählbar und die
         Möglichkeit zum Datenexport.
  • Reports über unsere eigene
         Performance und die unserer
         Partner.

So hast du alles im Blick. Jederzeit.

Und falls du Fragen, Wünsche, Anregungen oder – kann alle heiligen Zeiten ja einmal vorkommen … – Beschwerden hast, kannst du über dein Dashboard oder gleich hier mit uns jederzeit in Kontakt treten.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Slide Henry Wieser Waterdrop Mit MH-Direkt haben wir einen verlässlichen und unternehmerischen Partner, der uns von Stunde 0
innerhalb von 3 Jahren bis zum europa-weit agierenden Unternehmen begleitet und den Erfolg im E-Commerce Fulfillment maßgeblich mitgestaltet hat.
Wir schätzen die exzellente Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe,
die flexible sowie innovative Arbeitsweise sowie die Handschlagsqualität des gesamten Teams.
Henry wieser | co-founder and cco bei waterdrop "Immer ein offenes Ohr."
Slide Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen mit hoher Kompetenz, überdurchschnittliches Commitment und jede Menge
Know-How machen MH direkt zu einem idealen Partner.
Andreas Gähwiler | CEO Nuffinz "Nuff said."
Slide Wir schätzen MH direkt als hochprofessionellen,
flexiblen Partner, mit dem man jederzeit reden kann.
Das ist uns, neben der reibungslosen Abwicklung
sämtlicher Fulfillment-Aufgaben, besonders wichtig.
Konrad Kreid | Sportnahrung "Verlässlicher Partner."

Das sagen
unsere Kunden

5/5

Slide Henry Wieser Waterdrop Mit MH-Direkt haben wir einen verlässlichen und unternehmerischen Partner, der uns von Stunde 0 innerhalb von 3 Jahren bis zum europa-weit agierenden Unternehmen begleitet und den Erfolg im E-Commerce Fulfillment maßgeblich mitgestaltet hat. Wir schätzen die exzellente Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe, die flexible sowie innovative Arbeitsweise sowie die Handschlagqualität des gesamten Teams. Henry wieser | co-founder and cco bei waterdrop "Immer ein offenes Ohr." Slide Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen
mit hoher Kompetenz, überdurchschnittliches Commitment und jede Menge
Know-How machen MH direkt zu einem idealen Partner.
Andreas Gähwiler | CEO Nuffinz "Nuff said."
Slide Wir schätzen MH direkt als hochprofessionellen, flexiblen Partner, mit dem man jederzeit reden kann. Das ist uns, neben der reibungslosen Abwicklung sämtlicher Fulfillment-Aufgaben, besonders wichtig. Konrad Kreid | Sportnahrung "Verlässlicher Partner."

Du hast klare Vorstellungen?
 Dann trete mit uns in Kontakt und wir erstellen dir dein individuelles Fulfillment Angebot.