Cross-border e-commerce: Shipping across borders with MH Direkt

Cross Border
E-Commerce

You already have a successful online shop and are thinking beyond the borders? We can help you and take you to the most important target markets in Europe. Ship internationally without any problems, even if it's not an EU country. We know all about cross-border e-commerce.

crossborder e-commerce MH direct

Cross Border E-Commerce

You already have a successful online shop and are thinking beyond the borders? We can help you and take you to the most important target markets in Europe. Ship internationally without any problems, even if it's not an EU country. We know all about cross-border e-commerce.

crossborder e-commerce MH direct

Cross-border e-commerce is an opportunity for growth. We are your fulfilment partners for cross-border e-commerce.

Direct injection, CN22 & CN23 or export declaration are not foreign words for us. We pick and pack your orders from a central fulfilment centre in Austria and ship to the most important target markets in Europe. For individual markets, we use Direct Injection to inject your orders directly into the destination country. We offer direct injection for Germany, Switzerland, France and Italy. You continue to take care of your online shop and marketing, we take care of the logistics, beyond the borders. We guarantee attractive postage prices and fast delivery times.

Cross-border online trade is an opportunity for growth. We are your fulfilment partner for cross-border e-commerce.

Direct injection, CN22 & CN23 or export declaration are not foreign words for us. We pick and pack your orders from a central fulfilment centre in Austria and ship to the most important target markets in Europe. For individual markets, we use Direct Injection to inject your orders directly into the destination country. We offer direct injection for Germany, Switzerland, France and Italy. You continue to take care of your online shop and marketing, we take care of the logistics, beyond the borders. We guarantee attractive postage prices and fast delivery times.

Of course, also in non-EU countries: It is well known that Switzerland and the UK are two important e-commerce markets with great potential. Thus, they play an important role in your cross-border e-commerce strategy. At the same time, both are not (anymore) part of the European Union. This makes cross-border online trade and sending goods to Switzerland or the United Kingdom a lot more complicated than, for example, shipping within the EU. You should be aware of this. Export and import regulations apply. But it also has its advantages. Many online shop operators are put off by these circumstances. Not us. We take care of shipping to Switzerland and the UK, including all customs formalities. With us, you can successfully cross e-commerce borders and market your online shop abroad.

 

Of course, this also works in the other direction: You have a successful e-commerce company in Switzerland? You want to grow and have the incentive to be successful in EU countries as well? Then we are your partner for cross-border e-commerce. You sell and we take care of the fulfilment.

Cross-border e-commerce with MH direct

Cross-border e-commerce with
MH direct

Same Day Fulfillment

Your customers have high expectations, and so do we. Our goal as your fulfilment service provider: your orders must be picked, packed and prepared for dispatch on the same day.

direct injection

Direct injection means that we inject your orders directly into the destination country through a consolidated transport. In addition to a fast delivery time, the end customer receives the package in the last mile from their usual parcel service. Delivery countries with Direct Injection: Germany, Switzerland, France, Italy.

Cross Boder E-Commerce & Customs Clearance

Cross-border online trade brings challenges, especially for non-EU countries. We also deliver to the non-EU countries Switzerland and Great Britain and take care of the complete customs clearance, including all necessary documents. If you wish, we can also take care of the fiscal representation.

Fast delivery & attractive postage prices

With Direct Injection, we bypass a long supply chain. We take care of the logistics directly to the destination country and bring your orders to the local parcel hub. The biggest advantage of this is fast delivery times, with attractive postage prices at the same time. International online trade centrally controlled.

Returns management

We take care of the returns processing - also for returns from abroad. Returns arrive at our fulfilment centre in Austria via online returns or directly via the shipping service provider. Then - as usual - the returns are checked and stored at the same time.

e-commerce dashboard

When shipping to several countries, it's easy to lose track. Our dashboard provides a remedy for this. You can see exactly how many orders have gone to which countries.

Shipping from the EU to Switzerland

You run your own online shop and want to take off? We take over the fulfillment for you and you concentrate on selling.

Just like an all-inclusive vacation. Only better!

You run your own online shop and want to take off? We take over the fulfillment for you and you concentrate on selling.

Just like an all-inclusive vacation. Only better!

The advantages at
MH direkt

The advantages of MH direct

Flexible logistics

  • Logistics solution from a central warehouse in
    Austria
    .
 
  • Daily collection trips to key
    e-commerce target markets.
 
  • Last mile delivery by a local
    parcel service provider.
 
  • Years of experience through our own
    online shops.

all-inclusive solution

  • Complete customs clearance with
    collective customs clearance.
 
  • Customs declaration of contents using CN 22 or CN
    23 form.
 
  • Export and import declaration.
 
  • Fiscal representation upon request.

Attractive prices & services

  • No customs & VAT duties for the
    end customer.
 
  • Attractive postage rates.
 
  • Local returns management.
 
  • Overview of all orders in the
    dashboard.

Flexible logistics

  • Logistics solution from a central warehouse
    in Austria
    .
 
  • Daily collection trips to the
    most important e-commerce target markets.
 
  • Last mile delivery by a
    local parcel service provider.
 
  • Years of experience through own
    online shops

all-inclusive solution

  • Complete customs clearance with
    collective customs clearance.
 
  • Customs declaration of contents using CN 22
    or CN 23 form.
 
  • Export and import declaration.
 
  • Fiscal representation upon request.

Attractive prices & services

  • No customs & VAT duties for the
    end customer.
 
  • Attractive postage rates.
 
  • Local returns management.
 
  • Overview of all orders in the
    dashboard.

What our customers say

What our customers say

5/5

Slide Henry Wieser Waterdrop With MH-Direkt we have a reliable and entrepreneurial partner who has accompanied us from hour 0 within 3 years to a Europe-wide operating company and has significantly contributed to our success in e-commerce fulfillment. We appreciate the excellent cooperation at eye level, the flexible and innovative way of working as well as the handshake quality of the entire team. Henry wieser | co-founder and cco at waterdrop "Always a sympathetic ear." Slide Tailor-made solutions
with high competence, above-average commitment and lots of
know-how make MH direkt an ideal partner.
Andreas Gähwiler | CEO Nuffinz "Nuff said."
Slide We value MH direkt as a highly professional, flexible partner with whom you can talk at any time. This is particularly important to us, in addition to the smooth handling of all fulfillment tasks. Konrad Kreid | Sports Nutrition "Reliable Partner."
5/5

Slide Henry Wieser Waterdrop With MH-Direkt, we have a reliable and entrepreneurial partner who has accompanied us from hour 0
within 3 years to a company operating throughout Europe and has played a significant role in shaping our success in e-commerce fulfilment.
We appreciate the excellent cooperation at eye level,
the flexible as well as innovative way of working and the handshake quality of the entire team.
Henry wieser | co-founder and cco at waterdrop "Always a sympathetic ear."
Slide Tailor-made solutions with a high level of competence, above-average commitment and lots of
know-how make MH direkt an ideal partner.
Andreas Gähwiler | CEO Nuffinz "Nuff said."
Slide We value MH direkt as a highly professional,
flexible partner with whom you can talk at any time.
This is particularly important to us, in addition to the smooth handling
of all fulfilment tasks.
Konrad Kreid | Sports Nutrition "Reliable Partner."

You have clear ideas?
 Then get in touch with us and we will create your individual fulfillment offer.

Cross Border E-Commerce: Mit MH Direkt über die Grenzen versenden

Cross Border
E-Commerce

Du hast bereits einen erfolgreichen Onlineshop und denkst über die Grenzen hinaus? Wir helfen dir und bringen dich in die wichtigsten Zielmärkte Europas. Problemlos international versenden, auch wenn es kein EU-Land ist. Mit Cross Border E-Commerce kennen wir uns aus.

crossborder e-commerce MH direkt

Cross Border E-Commerce

Du hast bereits einen erfolgreichen Onlineshop und denkst über die Grenzen hinaus? Wir helfen dir und bringen dich in die wichtigsten Zielmärkte Europas. Problemlos international versenden, auch wenn es kein EU-Land ist. Mit Cross Border E-Commerce kennen wir uns aus.

crossborder e-commerce MH direkt

Grenzüberschreitender Onlinehandel ist die Chance für Wachstum. Wir sind dein Fulfillment Partnern für Cross Border E-Commerce

Direct Injection, CN22 & CN23 oder Ausfuhranmeldung sind keine Fremdwörter für uns. Wir kommissionieren und verpacken deine Orders von einem zentralen Fulfillment Center in Österreich und versenden in die wichtigsten Zielmärkte Europas. Für einzelne Märkte schleusen wir mittels Direct Injection deine Bestellungen direkt im Zielland ein. Direct Injection bieten wir für Deutschland, Schweiz, Frankreich und Italien an. Du kümmerst dich weiterhin um deinen Onlineshop und das Marketing, wir kümmern uns um die Logistik, über die Grenzen hinaus. Wir garantieren dir attraktive Portopreise & schnelle Lieferzeiten.

Grenzüberschreitender Onlinehandel ist die Chance für Wachstum. Wir sind dein Fulfillment Partern für Cross Border E-Commerce​.

Direct Injection, CN22 & CN23 oder Ausfuhranmeldung sind keine Fremdwörter für uns. Wir kommissionieren und verpacken deine Orders von einem zentralen Fulfillment Center in Österreich und versenden in die wichtigsten Zielmärkte Europas. Für einzelne Märkte schleusen wir mittels Direct Injection deine Bestellungen direkt im Zielland ein. Direct Injection bieten wir für Deutschland, Schweiz, Frankreich und Italien an. Du kümmerst dich weiterhin um deinen Onlineshop und das Marketing, wir kümmern uns um die Logistik, über die Grenzen hinaus. Wir garantieren dir attraktive Portopreise & schnelle Lieferzeiten.

Natürlich auch in Nicht-EU-Länder: Es ist bekannt, dass die Schweiz und Großbritannien zwei wichtige E-Commerce-Märkte mit sehr großem Potenzial sind. Somit spielen sie eine wichtige Rolle in deiner Cross Border E-Commerce-Stragie. Gleichzeitig gehören beide nicht (mehr) zur Europäischen Union. Das macht den grenzüberschreitenden Onlinehandel und das Versenden von Waren in die Schweiz oder in das Vereinigte Königreich um einiges komplizierter als beispielsweise den Versand innerhalb der EU. Darüber sollte man, sich im Klaren sein. Es gelten Ausfuhr- und Einfuhrbestimmungen. Es hat aber auch seine Vorteile. Viele Onlineshop-Betreiber schrecken diese Umstände ab. Uns nicht. Wir übernehmen für dich den Versand in die Schweiz und nach UK, inkl. allen Zollformalitäten. Mit uns kannst du erfolgreich die E-Commerce-Grenzen überschreiten und deinen Onlineshop erfolgreich im Ausland vermarkten.

 

Natürlich funktioniert das genauso auch in die andere Richtung: Du hast ein erfolgreiches E-Commerce-Unterehmen in der Schweiz? Du möchtest wachsen und hast den Ansporn auch in EU-Ländern erfolgreich zu sein? Dann sind wir dein Partner für Cross Border E-Commerce. Du verkaufst und wir übernehmen das Fulfillment.

Cross Border E-Commerce mit MH direkt

Cross Border E-Commerce mit
MH direkt

Same Day Fulfillment

Deine Kunden haben hohe Erwartungen, die haben wir auch. Unser Ziel als dein Fulfillment Dienstleister: deine Bestellungen müssen am selben Tag kommissioniert, verpackt und für den Versand vorbereitet werden.

Direct Injection

Direct Injection bedeutet, dass wir deine Bestellungen durch einen Sammeltransport direkt im Zielland einschleusen. Neben einer schnellen Lieferzeit bekommt der Endkunde das Paket in der Last Mile von seinem gewohnten Paketdienst geliefert. Lieferländer mit Direct Injection: Deutschland, Schweiz, Frankreich, Italien.

Cross Boder E-Commerce & Verzollung

Grenzüberschreitender Onlinehandel bringt vor allem für nicht EU-Länder Herausforderungen mit. Wir liefern auch in die Nicht-EU Länder Schweiz und Großbritannien und übernehmen dabei die vollständige Zollabwicklung, inkl. allen benötigten Unterlagen. Wann du willst auch die Fiskalvertretung.

Schnelle Lieferung & attraktive Portopreise

Durch Direct Injection umgehen wir eine lange Lieferkette. Wir übernehmen die Logistik direkt ins Zielland und bringen deine Orders in den lokalen Paket-Hub. Der größte Vorteil dadurch sind schnelle Lieferzeiten, bei gleichzeitig attraktiven Portopreisen. Internationaler Onlinehandel zentral gesteuert.

Retourenmanagement

Wir kümmern uns um die Retourenabwicklung – auch für die Retouren aus dem Ausland. Mittels Online-Retoure oder direkt über den Versanddienstleister kommen die Retouren in unserem Fulfillment-Center in Österreich an. Anschließend erfolgt – wie gewohnt – die Prüfung der Retouren und gleichzeitig die Einlagerung.

E-Commerce Dashboard

Beim Versand in mehrere Länder kann man schnell den Überblick verlieren. Abhilfe schafft dabei unser Dashboard. Du siehst dort genau, wie viele Bestellungen in welche Länder gegangen sind.

Versand aus der EU in die schweiz

Du betreibst deinen eigenen Onlineshop und möchtest durchstarten? Wir übernehmen für dich das Fulfillment und du konzentrierst dich aufs Verkaufen.

Wie im All-inclusive Urlaub. Nur besser!

Du betreibst deinen eigenen Onlineshop und möchtest durchstarten? Wir übernehmen für dich das Fulfillment und du konzentrierst dich aufs Verkaufen.

Wie im All-inclusive Urlaub. Nur besser!

Die Vorteile bei
MH direkt

Die Vorteile bei MH direkt

Flexible Logistik

  • Logistiklösung ab einem Zentrallager in
         Österreich
    .
 
  • Tägliche Sammelfahrten in die wichtigsten
         E-Commerce-Zielmärkte.
 
  • Last-Mile Zustellung durch einen lokalen
         Paketdienstleister.
 
  • Jahrelange Erfahrung durch eigene
         Onlineshops.

All-inclusive Lösung

  • Vollständige Zollabwicklung mit
         Sammelverzollung.
 
  • Zollinhaltserklärung mittels CN 22 oder CN
         23 Formular.
 
  • Ausfuhr- und Einfuhranmeldung.
 
  • Auf Wunsch Fiskalvertretung.

Attraktive Preise & Services

  • Keine Zoll- & MwSt.-Abgaben für den
         Endkunden.
 
  • Attraktive Portopreise.
 
  • Lokales Retourenmanagement.
 
  • Überblick über alle Bestellungen im
          Dashboard.

Flexible Logistik

  • Logistiklösung ab einem Zentrallager
         in Österreich
    .
 
  • Tägliche Sammelfahrten in die
         wichtigsten E-Commerce-Zielmärkte.
 
  • Last-Mile Zustellung durch einen
         lokalen Paketdienstleister.
 
  • Jahrelange Erfahrung durch eigene
         Onlineshops

All-inclusive Lösung

  • Vollständige Zollabwicklung mit
         Sammelverzollung.
 
  • Zollinhaltserklärung mittels CN 22
         oder CN 23 Formular.
 
  • Ausfuhr- und Einfuhranmeldung.
 
  • Auf Wunsch Fiskalvertretung.

Attraktive Preise & Services

  • Keine Zoll- & MwSt.-Abgaben für den
         Endkunden.
 
  • Attraktive Portopreise.
 
  • Lokales Retourenmanagement.
 
  • Überblick über alle Bestellungen im
         Dashboard.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Das sagen unsere Kunden

5/5

Slide Henry Wieser Waterdrop Mit MH-Direkt haben wir einen verlässlichen und unternehmerischen Partner, der uns von Stunde 0 innerhalb von 3 Jahren bis zum europa-weit agierenden Unternehmen begleitet und den Erfolg im E-Commerce Fulfillment maßgeblich mitgestaltet hat. Wir schätzen die exzellente Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe, die flexible sowie innovative Arbeitsweise sowie die Handschlagqualität des gesamten Teams. Henry wieser | co-founder and cco bei waterdrop "Immer ein offenes Ohr." Slide Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen
mit hoher Kompetenz, überdurchschnittliches Commitment und jede Menge
Know-How machen MH direkt zu einem idealen Partner.
Andreas Gähwiler | CEO Nuffinz "Nuff said."
Slide Wir schätzen MH direkt als hochprofessionellen, flexiblen Partner, mit dem man jederzeit reden kann. Das ist uns, neben der reibungslosen Abwicklung sämtlicher Fulfillment-Aufgaben, besonders wichtig. Konrad Kreid | Sportnahrung "Verlässlicher Partner."
5/5

Slide Henry Wieser Waterdrop Mit MH-Direkt haben wir einen verlässlichen und unternehmerischen Partner, der uns von Stunde 0
innerhalb von 3 Jahren bis zum europa-weit agierenden Unternehmen begleitet und den Erfolg im E-Commerce Fulfillment maßgeblich mitgestaltet hat.
Wir schätzen die exzellente Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe,
die flexible sowie innovative Arbeitsweise sowie die Handschlagsqualität des gesamten Teams.
Henry wieser | co-founder and cco bei waterdrop "Immer ein offenes Ohr."
Slide Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen mit hoher Kompetenz, überdurchschnittliches Commitment und jede Menge
Know-How machen MH direkt zu einem idealen Partner.
Andreas Gähwiler | CEO Nuffinz "Nuff said."
Slide Wir schätzen MH direkt als hochprofessionellen,
flexiblen Partner, mit dem man jederzeit reden kann.
Das ist uns, neben der reibungslosen Abwicklung
sämtlicher Fulfillment-Aufgaben, besonders wichtig.
Konrad Kreid | Sportnahrung "Verlässlicher Partner."

Du hast klare Vorstellungen?
 Dann trete mit uns in Kontakt und wir erstellen dir dein individuelles Fulfillment Angebot.