MH direkt - Boundless e-commerce fulfilment | Everything from a single source

Borderless e-commerce fulfilment

We are your e-commerce fulfilment partner. No matter whether you are just starting your online shop, are already one step further and need logistical support or want to bring your local shop across digital and analogue borders. You sell, we store, pack and ship your packages to almost every corner of Europe.

Borderless e-commerce fulfilment

We are your e-commerce fulfilment partner. No matter whether you are just starting your online shop, are already one step further and need logistical support or want to bring your local shop across digital and analogue borders. You sell, we store, pack and ship your packages to almost every corner of Europe.

25 years of experience in e-commerce fulfilment - three locations

We have been handling fulfilment for our customers and our own online shops for over 25 years. In recent years, we have developed smart solutions to offer the best for our customers. From warehousing and order picking to shipping with local service providers or direct injection. We are your partner so that your customers get their orders delivered as quickly as possible, wherever they are.

 

From our fulfilment locations, we ship for you to the most important markets in Europe. From Lauterach (Austria, border triangle) and Lindau (Germany) we ship to Central Europe, as well as Switzerland and the largest e-commerce market, the United Kingdom, we serve directly from the United Kingdom. 

25 years of experience in e-commerce fulfilment
- three locations

We have been handling fulfilment for our customers and our own online shops for over 25 years. In recent years, we have developed smart solutions to offer the best for our customers. From warehousing and order picking to shipping with local service providers or direct injection. We are your partner so that your customers get their orders delivered as quickly as possible, wherever they are.

 

From our fulfilment locations, we ship for you to the most important markets in Europe. From Lauterach (Austria, border triangle) and Lindau (Germany) we ship to Central Europe, as well as Switzerland and the largest e-commerce market, the United Kingdom, we serve directly from the United Kingdom. 

Our locations, all good things come in threes

Fulfillment Austria

Austria,
Lauterach

Our headquarters and at the same time the location where it all began. MH was founded 25 years ago directly as a mail order company and then gradually expanded into a modern fulfilment company. From here, we ship to almost all countries in Central Europe. Also to Switzerland, where we also take care of customs clearance on behalf of our customers.

Fulfillment UK

Great Britain, Birmingham

The Brexit presented us with major challenges. In 2021, we then took over one of the largest online shops in the gift sector in the UK and at the same time built up our own warehouse. This will give our customers direct access to the largest e-commerce market in Europe.

Germany,
Lindau

Since 2022, we have been able to offer another fulfilment centre in Germany. On the one hand, the fulfilment centre is intended to relieve our headquarters in Lauterach and at the same time offer more flexibility and solutions for our customers.

Austria, Lauterach

Our headquarters and at the same time the location where it all began. MH was founded 25 years ago directly as a mail order company and then gradually expanded into a modern fulfilment company. From here, we ship to almost all countries in Central Europe. Also to Switzerland, where we also take care of customs clearance on behalf of our customers.

Great Britain, Birmingham

The Brexit presented us with major challenges. In 2021, we then took over one of the largest online shops in the gift sector in the UK and at the same time built up our own warehouse. This will give our customers direct access to the largest e-commerce market in Europe.

Germany, Linda

Since 2022, we have been able to offer another fulfilment centre in Germany. On the one hand, the fulfilment centre is intended to relieve our headquarters in Lauterach and at the same time offer more flexibility and solutions for our customers.

More than just fulfillment

We transform your products into unique items. With the latest technology, we can personalise your products at our location in Lauterach. With our own online shop, we can see the potential of individually designed products. We are happy to support you in this.

Your online store is the linchpin of e-commerce. Unfortunately, it's also generally quite complicated. We have over 15 years of experience in e-commerce and are happy to help your e-commerce project fly. It needs a good concept, the right technology and a permanent interface between website and fulfillment.

We answer questions, take care of problems & issues, organise exchanges & returns, offer comfort & advice and whatever else is needed. Because we take customer service literally. As it should be. Because only satisfied customers help you to be successful with your online shop in the long run.

Philipp-4

"Everything about
e-commerce fulfilment
from a single source."

We have over 25 years of experience in e-commerce fulfilment, both as a fulfilment company and as successful online shop operators. Our most important principle: we are only successful if our customers are successful too. Following this principle, we develop individual e-commerce solutions for each of our customers that are precisely tailored to their needs and those of their industry and include our entire range of services if required.

Philipp Schindler
Managing Director

That's why we are your E-Commerce Partner in Crime

The advantages at a glance

API connection

We integrate your online shop in no time and you have no ongoing costs for it.

Direct Market Entry Switzerland

We take over the complete handling in the fulfillment process, also with the Swiss customs.

Large logistics network

With us you can choose from
many different shipping service providers, such as DHL, GLS or Post, and many more.

API connection

We integrate your online shop in no time and you have no ongoing costs for it.

Direct Market Entry Switzerland

We take over the complete handling in the fulfillment process, also with the Swiss customs.

Large logistics network

With us you can choose from
many different shipping service providers, such as DHL, GLS or Post, and many more.

ERP system and Dashboard

We have our own ERP system and you get a free e-commerce dashboard with real-time data included.

Your contact person

5-6 day week, quick help with clarification cases and of course any other request.

B2B & B2C
Fulfillment

No matter if you want to ship directly to the end customer or to another company.

call center

Our call center is there for your customers. In five different languages. By e-mail or telephone.

Personalized products

You want to personalize your products? No problem with our in-house production.

More than fulfillment

We are an e-commerce company - we can also create online marketing and online stores.

You run your own online shop and want to take off? We take over the fulfillment for you and you concentrate on selling.

Just like an all-inclusive vacation. Only better!

You run your own online shop and want to take off? We take over the fulfillment for you and you concentrate on selling.

Just like an all-inclusive vacation. Only better!

You are in good company

You are in good company

OUR ROAD
TO HAPPINESS

What our customers say

5/5

Slide Henry Wieser Waterdrop With MH-Direkt we have a reliable and entrepreneurial partner who has accompanied us from hour 0
within 3 years to a Europe-wide operating company and has significantly contributed to our success in e-commerce fulfillment.
We appreciate the excellent cooperation at eye level,
the flexible and innovative way of working as well as the handshake quality of the whole team.
Henry wieser | co-founder and cco at waterdrop "Always a sympathetic ear."
Slide Tailor-made solutions with a high level of competence, above-average commitment and a great deal of
know-how make MH direkt an ideal partner.
Andreas Gähwiler | CEO Nuffinz "Nuff said."
Slide We appreciate MH direkt as a highly professional,
flexible partner you can talk to at any time.
This is particularly important to us, in addition to the smooth
all fulfillment tasks, is particularly important to us.
Konrad Kreid | Sports Nutrition "Reliable Partner."

What our customers say

5/5

Slide Henry Wieser Waterdrop With MH-Direkt we have a reliable and entrepreneurial partner who has accompanied us from hour 0 within 3 years to a Europe-wide operating company and has significantly contributed to our success in e-commerce fulfillment. We appreciate the excellent cooperation at eye level, the flexible and innovative way of working as well as the handshake quality of the entire team. Henry wieser | co-founder and cco at waterdrop "Always a sympathetic ear." Slide Tailor-made solutions
with a high level of competence, above-average commitment and a lot of
know-how make MH direkt an ideal partner.
Andreas Gähwiler | CEO Nuffinz "Nuff said."
Slide We value MH direkt as a highly professional, flexible partner with whom you can talk at any time. This is particularly important to us, in addition to the smooth handling of all fulfillment tasks. Konrad Kreid | Sports Nutrition "Reliable Partner."

Everything in view

Our dashboard always shows you the current data,
how many orders have been received, what the status of your orders is and when they were shipped.

You are in good company

Our shipping partners

Our shipping partners

Where the magic happens

Where
the magic happens

We look forward to seeing you!

We look forward to seeing you at
!

What's at issue?
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

You have clear ideas?
 Then get in touch with us and we will create your individual fulfillment offer.

You have clear ideas?
Then get in touch with us and we will create your individual fulfillment offer.

MH direkt - Grenzenloses E-Commerce Fulfillment | Alles aus einer Hand

Grenzenloses E-Commerce Fulfillment

Wir sind dein E-Commerce Fulfillment Partner. Ganz egal, ob du deinen Onlineshop gerade startest, schon einen Schritt weiter bist und logistische Unterstützung brauchst oder deinen lokalen Shop über digitale und analoge Grenzen bringen willst. Du verkaufst, wir lagern ein, verpacken und versenden deine Pakete in nahezu jedes Eck in Europa.

Grenzenloses E-Commerce Fulfillment

Wir sind dein E-Commerce Fulfillment Partner. Ganz egal, ob du deinen Onlineshop gerade startest, schon einen Schritt weiter bist und logistische Unterstützung brauchst oder deinen lokalen Shop über digitale und analoge Grenzen bringen willst. Du verkaufst, wir lagern ein, verpacken und versenden deine Pakete in nahezu jedes Eck in Europa.

25 Jahre Erfahrungen im E-Commerce Fulfillment - drei Standorte

Seit über 25 Jahren wickeln wir das Fulfillment für unsere Kunden und unsere eigenen Onlineshops ab. Wir haben in den letzten Jahren smarte Lösungen entwickelt, um für unsere Kunden die Besten anbieten zu können. Von der Einlagerung, über die Kommissionierung, bis hin zur Versandabwicklung mit lokalen Dienstleistern oder Direct Injection. Wir sind dein Partner, damit deine Kunden ihre Bestellungen schnellstmöglich geliefert bekommen, wo auch immer sie sind.

 

Aus unseren Fulfillment-Standorten senden wir für dich in die wichtigsten Märkte in Europa. Von Lauterach (Österreich, Dreiländereck) und Lindau (Deutschland) versenden wir nach Zentraleuropa, sowie die Schweiz und den größten E-Commerce-Markt Großbritannien bedienen wir direkt aus dem Vereinigten Königreich. 

25 Jahre Erfahrungen im E-Commerce Fulfillment
- drei Standorte

Seit über 25 Jahren wickeln wir das Fulfillment für unsere Kunden und unsere eigenen Onlineshops ab. Wir haben in den letzten Jahren smarte Lösungen entwickelt, um für unsere Kunden die Besten anbieten zu können. Von der Einlagerung, über die Kommissionierung, bis hin zur Versandabwicklung mit lokalen Dienstleistern oder Direct Injection. Wir sind dein Partner, damit deine Kunden ihre Bestellungen schnellstmöglich geliefert bekommen, wo auch immer sie sind.

 

Aus unseren Fulfillment-Standorten senden wir für dich in die wichtigsten Märkte in Europa. Von Lauterach (Österreich, Dreiländereck) und Lindau (Deutschland) versenden wir nach Zentraleuropa, sowie die Schweiz und den größten E-Commerce-Markt Großbritannien bedienen wir direkt aus dem Vereinigten Königreich. 

Unsere Standorte, alle guten Dinge sind drei

Fulfillment Österreich

Österreich,
Lauterach

Unser Headquarter und gleichzeitig der Standort, wo alles seinen Anfang nahm. Schon vor 25 Jahren wurde MH direkt als Versandhandelsunternehmen gegründet und dann schrittweise zu einem modernen Fulfillment-Unternehmen ausgebaut. Von hier aus senden wir in nahezu alle Länder in Zentraleuropa. Auch in die Schweiz, im Auftrag unserer Kunden übernehmen wir hier auch die Zollabwicklung.

Fulfillment UK

Großbritannien, Birmingham

Der Brexit hat uns vor große Herausforderungen gestellt. 2021 haben wir dann in UK einen der größten Onlineshops im Geschenkbereich übernommen und gleichzeitig ein eigenes Warehouse aufgebaut. Somit können wir unseren Kunden direkten Zugang zum größten E-Commerce Markt in Europa geben.

Deutschland,
Lindau

Seit 2022 können wir ein weiteres Fulfillment Center in Deutschland anbieten. Das Fulfillment-Center soll einerseits unser Headquarter in Lauterach entlasten und gleichzeitig mehr Flexibilität und Lösungen für unsere Kunden bieten.

Österreich, Lauterach

Unser Headquarter und gleichzeitig der Standort, wo alles seinen Anfang nahm. Schon vor 25 Jahren wurde MH direkt als Versandhandelsunternehmen gegründet und dann schrittweise zu einem modernen Fulfillment-Unternehmen ausgebaut. Von hier aus senden wir in nahezu alle Länder in Zentraleuropa. Auch in die Schweiz, im Auftrag unserer Kunden übernehmen wir hier auch die Zollabwicklung.

Großbritannien, Birmingham

Der Brexit hat uns vor große Herausforderungen gestellt. 2021 haben wir dann in UK einen der größten Onlineshops im Geschenkbereich übernommen und gleichzeitig ein eigenes Warehouse aufgebaut. Somit können wir unseren Kunden direkten Zugang zum größten E-Commerce Markt in Europa geben.

Deutschland, Linda

Seit 2022 können wir ein weiteres Fulfillment Center in Deutschland anbieten. Das Fulfillment-Center soll einerseits unser Headquarter in Lauterach entlasten und gleichzeitig mehr Flexibilität und Lösungen für unsere Kunden bieten.

Mehr als nur Fulfillment

Wir verwandeln deine Produkte in Unikate. Mit modernster Technologie können wir deine Produkte an unserem Standort in Lauterach personalisieren. Mit unserem eigenen Onlineshop sehen wir, welches Potenzial die individuell gestalteten Produkte haben. Wir unterstützen dich dabei gerne.

Dein Onlineshop ist der Dreh- und Angelpunkt im E-Commerce. Leider ist er im Allgemeinen auch ziemlich kompliziert. Wir haben über 15 Jahre Erfahrung im E-Commerce und verhelfen auch gerne deinem E-Commerce-Projekt zum Fliegen. Es braucht ein gutes Konzept, die richtige Technologie und eine permanente Schnittstelle zwischen Website und Fulfillment.

Wir beantworten Fragen, kümmern uns um Probleme & Problemchen, organisieren Umtausch & Retouren, spenden Trost & Rat und was sonst noch dazu gehört. Weil wir Kundendienst wörtlich nehmen. Wie es ja auch sein soll. Denn nur zufriedene Kunden helfen dir mit deinem Onlineshop auch langfristig erfolgreich zu sein.

Philipp-4

“Alles zum Thema
E-Commerce Fulfillment
aus einer Hand.”

Wir haben über 25 Jahre Erfahrung im E-Commerce Fulfillment, sowohl als Fulfillment-Unternehmen als auch als erfolgreiche Online Shop-Betreiber. Unser wichtigster Grundsatz: Wir sind nur dann erfolgreich, wenn es unsere Kunden auch sind. Diesem Grundsatz folgend, entwickeln wir für jeden unserer Kunden individuelle E-Commerce-Lösungen, die genau auf seine Bedürfnisse und die seiner Branche zugeschnitten sind und bei Bedarf unser gesamtes Leistungsspektrum umfassen.

Philipp Schindler 
Geschäftsführer

Darum sind wir dein E-Commerce Partner in Crime

Die Vorteile im Überblick

API-Anbindung

Wir integrieren deinen Onlineshop in kürzester Zeit und du hast keine laufenden Kosten dafür.

Direct Market Entry Schweiz

Wir übernehmen die komplette Abwicklung im Fulfillment-Prozess, auch mit dem Schweizer Zoll.

Großes Logistiknetzwerk

Bei uns kannst du aus
vielen verschiedenen Versanddienstleister, wie DHL, GLS oder Post, u.v.m. wählen.

API-Anbindung

Wir integrieren deinen Onlineshop in kürzester Zeit und du hast keine laufenden Kosten dafür.

Direct Market Entry Schweiz​

Wir übernehmen die komplette Abwicklung im Fulfillment-Prozess, auch mit dem Schweizer Zoll.

Großes Logistiknetzwerk

Bei uns kannst du aus
vielen verschiedenen Versanddienstleister, wie DHL, GLS oder Post, u.v.m. wählen.

ERP-System und Dashboard

Wir haben ein eigenes ERP-System und du bekommst ein  gratis E-Commerce-Dashboard mit Realtime-Daten inklusive.

Dein Ansprechpartner

5-6 Tagewoche, schnelle Hilfe bei Klärfällen und natürlich auch jeder anderen Anfrage.

B2B & B2C
Fulfillment

Egal ob du direkt an den Endkunden versenden willst, oder an ein anderes Unternehmen.

Call Center

Unser Call Center ist für deine Kunden da. In fünf verschiedenen Sprachen. Per E-Mail oder Telefon.

Personalisierte Produkte

Du willst deine Produkte personalisieren? Kein Problem mit unserer Inhouse-Produktion.

Mehr als Fulfillment

Wir sind ein E-Commerce Unternehmen – wir können auch Online-Marketing und Onlineshops erstellen.

Du betreibst deinen eigenen Onlineshop und möchtest durchstarten? Wir übernehmen für dich das Fulfillment und du konzentrierst dich aufs Verkaufen.

Wie im All-inclusive Urlaub. Nur besser!

Du betreibst deinen eigenen Onlineshop und möchtest durchstarten? Wir übernehmen für dich das Fulfillment und du konzentrierst dich aufs Verkaufen.

Wie im All-inclusive Urlaub. Nur besser!

Du bist in guter Gesellschaft

Du bist in guter Gesellschaft

UNSERE ROAD
TO HAPPINESS

Das sagen unsere Kunden

5/5

Slide Henry Wieser Waterdrop Mit MH-Direkt haben wir einen verlässlichen und unternehmerischen Partner, der uns von Stunde 0
innerhalb von 3 Jahren bis zum europa-weit agierenden Unternehmen begleitet und den Erfolg im E-Commerce Fulfillment maßgeblich mitgestaltet hat.
Wir schätzen die exzellente Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe,
die flexible sowie innovative Arbeitsweise sowie die Handschlagsqualität des gesamten Teams.
Henry wieser | co-founder and cco bei waterdrop "Immer ein offenes Ohr."
Slide Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen mit hoher Kompetenz, überdurchschnittliches Commitment und jede Menge
Know-How machen MH direkt zu einem idealen Partner.
Andreas Gähwiler | CEO Nuffinz "Nuff said."
Slide Wir schätzen MH direkt als hochprofessionellen,
flexiblen Partner, mit dem man jederzeit reden kann.
Das ist uns, neben der reibungslosen Abwicklung
sämtlicher Fulfillment-Aufgaben, besonders wichtig.
Konrad Kreid | Sportnahrung "Verlässlicher Partner."

Das sagen
unsere Kunden

5/5

Slide Henry Wieser Waterdrop Mit MH-Direkt haben wir einen verlässlichen und unternehmerischen Partner, der uns von Stunde 0 innerhalb von 3 Jahren bis zum europa-weit agierenden Unternehmen begleitet und den Erfolg im E-Commerce Fulfillment maßgeblich mitgestaltet hat. Wir schätzen die exzellente Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe, die flexible sowie innovative Arbeitsweise sowie die Handschlagqualität des gesamten Teams. Henry wieser | co-founder and cco bei waterdrop "Immer ein offenes Ohr." Slide Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen
mit hoher Kompetenz, überdurchschnittliches Commitment und jede Menge
Know-How machen MH direkt zu einem idealen Partner.
Andreas Gähwiler | CEO Nuffinz "Nuff said."
Slide Wir schätzen MH direkt als hochprofessionellen, flexiblen Partner, mit dem man jederzeit reden kann. Das ist uns, neben der reibungslosen Abwicklung sämtlicher Fulfillment-Aufgaben, besonders wichtig. Konrad Kreid | Sportnahrung "Verlässlicher Partner."

Alles im Blick

Unser Dashboard zeigt dir immer die aktuellen Daten,
wie viele Bestellungen eingegangen sind, was für einen Status deine Bestellungen haben und wann sie versendet wurden.

Du bist in guter Gesellschaft

Unsere Versandpartner

Unsere Versandpartner

Where the magic happens

Where
the magic happens

Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Wir freuen uns
auf dich!

"*" indicates required fields

Worum geht's?
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Du hast klare Vorstellungen?
 Dann trete mit uns in Kontakt und wir erstellen dir dein individuelles Fulfillment Angebot.

Du hast klare Vorstellungen?
Dann trete mit uns in Kontakt und wir erstellen dir dein individuelles Fulfillment Angebot.